Professeurs de violon

Sallynee Amawat

Région : Stewart Hall, Pointe-Claireot
Tél : 514-441-1009
Email : sallynee@gmail.com

Peter Blair

Région : Île-Perrot
Tél : 514-453-5027
Email : prblair@videotron.ca
Site web : Musique Encore
Bio : Peter Blair

Mary-Elizabeth Brown

Région : Plateau (Montreal)
Tél : 438-995-8844
Email : maryelizabethbrown@gmail.com
Site web : Mary-Elizabeth Brown
Site web : Aviva
Bio : Mary-Elizabeth Brown

Alissa Cheung

Région : Montreal
Tél : 514-663-5699
Email : alissacheung@gmail.com
Bio : Alissa Cheung

Alexandre Desjeunes

Région : Montréal
Tél : 514-632-2772
Email : alexandre.desjeunes@gmail.com

Dragan Djerkic

Région : Montréal
Tél : 514-817-7700
Email : ddjerkic@gmail.com
Site web : Institut Suzuki
Bio : Dragan Djerkic

Mary-Ruth Gehr

Région : Montréal
Tél : 514-737-8181
Email : maryruth_gehr@hotmail.com

Liana Goldsmith

Région : Roxboro
Tél : 514-241-4985
Email : goldsmithstudios@hotmail.com

Mélanie Grenier

Région : Québec, QC
Tél : 418-841-0247
Email : melanie@jeuxdarchetssuzuki.com

Erica Jacobs-Perkins

Région : Montréal (NDG)
Tél : 514-962-0570
Email : info@ericajacobsperkins.com
Site web : Erica Jacobs-Perkins

Ellen Kogut

Région : Montréal
Tél : 514-550-4868
Email : ellen.kogut@gmail.com
Bio : Ellen Kogut

Eric Madsen

Région : St-Lambert
Tél : 450-465-9410
Email : info@cordessuzuki.com
Site web : Cordes Suzuki

Catherine Merklinger

Région : Stewart Hall, Pointe-Claire
Tél : 514-571-3793
Email : c.merklinger@gmail.com

Jill Oppenheimer

Région : St-Lambert
Tél : 450-923-7563
Email : jilloppenheimer@hotmail.com

Marie-Hélène Rondot

Région : Mercier, QC
Tél : 514-432-9752
Email : info@marieharmonie.com
Site web : Marie-Hélène Rondot
Bio : Marie-Hélène Rondot
facebook icon
© Suzuki Musique Montreal 2020.