Violin Teachers

Sallynee Amawat

Area: Stewart Hall, Pointe-Claire
Phone: 514-441-1009
Email: sallynee@gmail.com

Peter Blair

Area: Île-Perrot
Phone: 514-453-5027
Email: prblair@videotron.ca
Website: Encore Music
Bio: Peter Blair

Mary-Elizabeth Brown

Area: Plateau (Montreal)
Phone: 438-995-8844
Email: maryelizabethbrown@gmail.com
SAA #: 116396 Website: Mary-Elizabeth Brown
Website: Aviva
Bio: Mary-Elizabeth Brown

Alissa Cheung

Area: Montreal
Phone: 514-663-5699
Email: alissacheung@gmail.com
Bio: Alissa Cheung

Alexandre Desjeunes

Area: Montreal
Phone: 514-632-2772
Email: alexandre.desjeunes@gmail.com

Dragan Djerkic

Area: Montreal
Phone: 514-817-7700
Email: ddjerkic@gmail.com
Website: Institut Suzuki
Bio: Dragan Djerkic

Mary-Ruth Gehr

Area: Montreal
Phone: 514-737-8181
Email: maryruth_gehr@hotmail.com

Liana Goldsmith

Area: Roxboro
Phone: 514-241-4985
Email: goldsmithstudios@hotmail.com

Mélanie Grenier

Area: Québec, QC
Phone: 418-841-0247
Email: melanie@jeuxdarchetssuzuki.com

Erica Jacobs-Perkins

Area: Montreal (NDG)
Phone: 514-962-0570
Email: info@ericajacobsperkins.com
Website: Erica Jacobs-Perkins

Ellen Kogut

Area: Montreal
Phone: 514-550-4868
Email: ellen.kogut@gmail.com
Bio: Ellen Kogut

Eric Madsen

Area: St-Lambert
Phone: 514-560-5977
Email: eric.madsen83@gmail.com
Website: Cordes Suzuki

Catherine Merklinger

Area: Stewart Hall, Pointe-Claire
Phone: 514-571-3793
Email: c.merklinger@gmail.com

Jill Oppenheimer

Area: St-Lambert
Phone: 450-923-7563
Email: jilloppenheimer@hotmail.com

Marie-Hélène Rondot

Area: Mercier, QC
Phone: 514-432-9752
Email: info@marieharmonie.com
Site web : Marie-Hélène Rondot
Bio: Marie-Hélène Rondot
facebook icon
© Suzuki Musique Montreal 2021.